The Students can avail school bus facility subject to the availability of seats. School does not entertain any change in the bus route to suit to the individual convenience. Change in the Bus stop for a day or a week is also not entertained. The bus charge vary according to the distance of the location of the residence of the child from the school. The school will accept a clear one calendar month’s notice for discontinuation of the bus facility. However, students of class XII will not be allowed to discontinue the bus facility before February, if being used during the complete academic session.

1.  Students availing school bus facility are required to be on the proper side of their bus stop atleast ten minutes prior to the scheduled arrival time of the bus. 

2.  Students waiting for the bus should stay away from the main road till the bus arrives.

3.  The bus will not wait for the late comers. 

4.  No student should come near the entry door of the bus until the bus has stopped completely.

5.  All bus riders must occupy vacant seats immediately after boarding their bus.

6.  The drivers are authorised to stop buses at the designated stops only, unless otherwise directed by the bus incharge. The list of stops will be prepared keeping in view the convenience and satisfaction of the bus riders and is subject to change on yearly basis if it is considered necessary by the school management.

7. When the bus is in motion, the students must not move around in the bus. They should not have any part of their body out of the bus windows.

8. No object should be discarded or thrown out of the bus.

9. Students will be held responsible for any damage to the bus caused by their negligence or deliberate act. 

10. No student should eat anything inside the bus.

11. All the students should behave nicely in the bus.

12. The driver of the bus should not be distracted for any reason. 

13. The bus incharge and the bus monitor are responsible for maintaining discipline in the bus and any violation of the rules should be reported to the Principal. Bus facility may be withdrawn for any reported indiscipline. 

14. No student or parent is supposed to do any argument with either driver or conductor. In case something wrong is noticed on the part of the conductor or driver, the matter should be reported to the school.

15. While leaving the school, the student must join the bus assembly and move to board the bus in proper line along with the Bus Incharge.


Names of the localities of Delhi/New Delhi where School Buses ply.



Bhagwan Das Nagar,  Jai Dev Park, Power House,  Shivaji Park, J.J. Colony (Madi Pur), Ordinance Depot, Paschim Puri DDA Flats, Paschim Puri Extn., Punjabi Bagh, ESI Hospital,   Bali Nagar (Block C, D, F & G), Raja Garden. 


Paschim Vihar A-3, 4, 6, B-1 to B-5, BG-1 to BG-7,  Avtar Enclave, Priyadarshni  Apt., Saakshar Apt., C.A. Apt., Nav Bharat Apt., Manav Apt., Nivedita Enclave, Shiva Enclave, Sahridaya Apt., Cottage Enclave, Multan Nagar,  Rampura,   


Inderlok, Tri Nagar, Shankar Chowk,  Kanhaiya Nagar, Lawrence Road,  Ashoka Park Main Metro Station, Shakur Pur, Samrat Enclave, Rani Bagh, Rajdhani Enclave, Raj Nagar, Jiwan Jyoti Apt.,   Lok Vihar, Sainik Vihar, Karampura, Moti Nagar, Sudarshan Park,  Rattan Park, Basai Dara Pur, Ramgarhiya Colony,  Ramesh Nagar, Mansarover Garden, Sharda Puri, Vishnu Garden, Sham Nagar, Khyala,  Raghubir Nagar, Vishal Enclave, Tagore Garden, Tagore Garden Extn., Shivaji Enclave, Rajouri Garden,  Subhash Nagar,  Kirti Nagar, Maya Puri,  RBI Colony Paschim Vihar, Paschim Vihar   A-1, 2, 5, GH-1 & 2, IFCI Colony, A-2B MIG Flats Paschim Vihar., Ashoka Apt., 


Ashok Vihar, Satyawati Colony, Shalimar Bagh,  Pitam Pura, Rajasthali Apt., Tarun Enclave, Pushpanjali Enclave, Saraswati Vihar,  Gulabi Bagh, Sarai Rohilla, Subhadra Colony, Shastri Nagar Metro Station, Anand Parvat, Liberty Cinema, Dev Nagar,  Patel Nagar, Baljeet Nagar, Ranjeet Nagar, Naraina, Inder Puri, Tilak Nagar,  Ashok Nagar,  Ajay Enclave, Mahavir Nagar, State Bank Nagar, GH-4 To GH-14 Paschim Vihar, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Inder Enclave, Ambika Vihar, Meera Bagh, Sunder Vihar, LIC Colony, Bhera Enclave, Ashoka Enclave,  Peera Garhi, Mundka, Nangloi,


Azad Pur, Adarsh Nagar, Model Town, Shakti Nagar, Vivekanand Puri, Prasad Nagar, Dasghara /Todapur,  Rajinder Nagar, Vikas Puri, Hari Nagar, Avantika, Rohini Sec 1 to 8, Nahar Pur Village, Tilang Pur Kotla.


Kingsway Camp, Prashant Vihar, Rohini Sector- 9, 13, 14, 15 & 16, (D.C. Chowk), Savera  Apt.,  Janak Puri,  Pankha Road Red Light, Uttam Nagar Terminal,  Lajwanti Garden,  Dabri More,  Ghewra , Rani Khera, 


Kanjhawala, Rohini Sec-18, Sec-24, Dwarka More Metro Station.

Back to Top